Efternamn

Adamsson
Eliasson
Engström
Eriksson
Eriksson Hallgren
Hallgren
Gimdalen Fiber ef
Hallgren
Milling
Milling
Milling
Milling
Månsson
Månsson
Nääs
Nääs
Nääs
Olsson
Olsson
Olsson
Olsson
Persson
Persson
Persson
Persson
Persson
Pranas
Ranebo
Ranebo
Ranebo
Sjölund
Skjetne
Winnberg
Winnberg

Namn

Lennart
Maria
Lennart
Torsten
Margit
Elsie

Eugén
Karin
Leif
Mats
William
Ivar
Kerstin
Linda
Per-Gunnar
Tonni
Fredrik
Magnus
Per
Sture
Anna-Greta
Edvin
Leif
Lilly
Olle
Dabris`ka
Anders
Christian
Nawal
Felix
Magne
Carl-Åke
Maud



E-post

lennart.adamsson@gimdalen.se
maria.eliasson@gimdalen.se

lennart.engstrom@gimdalen.se
torsten.eriksson@gimdalen.se
margit.hallgren@gimdalen.se
elsie.hallgren@gimdalen.se
fiber@gimdalen.se
eugen.hallgren@gimdalen.se

karin.milling@gimdalen.se
leif.milling@gimdalen.se
mats.milling@gimdalen.se
william.milling@gimdalen.se
ivar.mansson@gimdalen.se
kestin.mansson@gimdalen.se
linda.naas@gimdalen.se
per-gunnar.naas@gimdalen.se

tonni.naas@gimdalen.se

fredrik.olsson@gimdalen.se
magnus.olsson@gimdalen.se
per.olsson@gimdalen.se
sture.olsson@gimdalen.se

anna-greta.persson@gimdalen.se
edvin.persson@gimdalen.se
leif.persson@gimdalen.se
lilly.persson@gimdalen.se
olle.persson@gimdalen.se
pranas@gimdalen.se
anders.ranebo@gimdalen.se
christian.ranebo@gimdalen.se
nawal.ranebo@gimdalen.se
felix.sjolund@gimdalen.se
magne.skjetne@gimdalen.se
carl-ake.winnberg@gimdalen.se
maud.winnberg@gimdalen.se